Clergy and Staff

NotreDame-8924.jpg

Clergy

NotreDame-8704.jpg
NotreDame-8730.jpg
DeCook_Kevin_8x10_2022.jpg
Fr. Jesse Burish

Pastor

jburish@ourladyofthefalls.org

Fr. Brandon Guenther

Associate Pastor

bguenther@diolclergy.org

Deacon Kevin DeCook

Deacon

kdecook@ourladyofthefalls.org

Administration

NotreDame-8716.jpg
NotreDame-8891.jpg
NotreDame-8856.jpg
NotreDame-8800.jpg
Angela Katz

Office Manager

akatz@ourladyofthefalls.org

Karin Hawkins

Administrative Assistant

khawkins@ourladyofthefalls.org

Kate Zweber

Notre Dame Coordinator of Volunteers and Hospitality

kzweber@ourladyofthefalls.org

Joanne Oleson

Holy Ghost Receptionist

joleson@ourladyofthefalls.org

Evangelization and Faith Formation

avatar-1577909_960_720.webp
NotreDame-8688.jpg
NotreDame-8747.jpg
NotreDame-8813.jpg
Allie Burch

St. Bridget Coordinator of Religious Education

aburch@ourladyofthefalls.org

John Shakal

Notre Dame Director of Outreach and Evangelization

jshakal@ourladyofthefalls.org

Paula Hanson

Holy Ghost Coordinator of Religious Education

phanson@ourladyofthefalls.org

Renee Zimmerman

Notre Dame Coordinator of Religious Education

rzimmerman@ourladyofthefalls.org

Pastoral Ministry

NotreDame-8758.jpg
Sister Yvonne Hiess, SSND

St. Bridget Pastoral Minister

yhiess@ssndcp.org

Liturgy and Music

NotreDame-8774.jpg
FB_IMG_1645816575721_edited.jpg
Lisa Hubbard

Holy Ghost Director of Music

lhubbard@ourladyofthefalls.org

Mike Renneke

Notre Dame Director of Music and Liturgy

mrenneke@ourladyofthefalls.org

Finance and Facilities

DeCook_Kevin_8x10_2022.jpg
NotreDame-8832.jpg
NotreDame-8891.jpg
Dave Turany.PNG
Deacon Kevin DeCook

Director of Finance and Facilities

kdecook@ourladyofthefalls.org

Kellie Anderson

Notre Dame Finance

kanderson@ourladyofthefalls.org

Karin Hawkins

Holy Ghost and St. Bridget Finance

khawkins@ourladyofthefalls.org

David Turany

Notre Dame Buildings and Grounds Lead

NotreDame-8789.jpg
Mike Korger.jpg
NotreDame-8844.jpg
Wayne Franz

Notre Dame Maintenance

Mike Korger

Notre Dame Maintenance

Scott Sokup

Holy Ghost Buildings and Grounds Lead

Tim Anderson

St. Bridget Buildings and Grounds Lead