Our Lady of the Falls Catholic Community
St. Bridget, Holy Ghost, and Notre Dame Parishes

Office Hours and Contact Information

Notre Dame Campus

117 Allen Street

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Administration Office for all Parishes

715-723-7108

Office Hours:

Monday: 9am-3pm 
Tuesday: Closed 
Wednesday:1pm-6pm
Thursday: 9am-3pm
Friday: 9am-Noon


Or by appointment

Holy Ghost Campus

412 South Main Street

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Ministry Office for all Parishes

715-723-4890

 

Reception Hours:

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 9am-Noon
Wednesday: 9am-Noon
Thursday: 9am-Noon
Friday: 9am-Noon


Ministry Hours:

By appointment

Staff at Notre Dame Office:
Fr. Jesse Burish

Pastor

jburish@ourladyofthefalls.org

Deacon Kevin DeCook

Deacon and Director of OLF Finance and Facilities

kdecook@ourladyofthefalls.org

Angie Katz

Office Manager

akatz@ourladyofthefalls.org


Kate Zweber

Volunteer and Hospitality Coordinator

kzweber@ourladyofthefalls.org

715-705-2240


Karin Hawkins

Administrative Assistant, HG/SB Finance

khawkins@ourladyofthefalls.org


Kellie Anderson

ND Finance

kanderson@ourladyofthefalls.org

At Goldsmith Religious Education Center (GREC):
Mike Renneke

ND Director of Music

mrenneke@ourladyofthefalls.org


Renee Zimmerman

ND Religious Education

rzimmerman@ourladyofthefalls.org

Staff at Holy Ghost Office:
Fr. Brandon Guenther

Associate Pastor

bguenther@diolclergy.org


John Shakal

Director of Outreach and Evangelization

jshakal@ourladyofthefalls.org


Paula Hanson

Director of Faith Formation HG/SB

phanson@ourladyofthefalls.org


Sr. Yvonne Hiess

Saint Bridget Pastoral Minister

yhiess@ssndcp.org


Joanne Oleson

Receptionist

joleson@ourladyofthefalls.org

 

Maps and Directions