top of page

Our Lady of the Falls Catholic Community
St. Bridget, Holy Ghost, and Notre Dame Parishes

Office Hours and Contact Information

Notre Dame Campus

117 Allen Street

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Administration Office for all Parishes


Office Hours:

Monday: 9am-3pm 
Tuesday: Closed 
Wednesday 9am-3pm
Thursday: 9am-3pm
Friday: 9am-Noon

Or by appointment

Holy Ghost Campus

412 South Main Street

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Ministry Office for all Parishes



Reception Hours:

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 9am-Noon
Wednesday: 9am-Noon
Thursday: 9am-Noon
Friday: 9am-Noon

Ministry Hours:

By appointment

Staff at Notre Dame Office:
Fr. Jesse Burish


Deacon Kevin DeCook

Deacon and Director of OLF Finance and Facilities

Dan Rislove

Office Manager

Kate Zweber

Volunteer and Hospitality Coordinator


Karin Hawkins

Administrative Assistant, HG/SB Finance

Kellie Anderson

ND Finance

At Goldsmith Religious Education Center (GREC):
Mike Renneke

ND Director of Music

Renee Zimmerman

ND Religious Education

Staff at Holy Ghost Office:
Fr. Brandon Guenther

Associate Pastor

John Shakal

Director of Outreach and Evangelization

Paula Hanson

Director of Faith Formation HG/SB

Sr. Yvonne Hiess

Saint Bridget Pastoral Minister

Joanne Oleson


Map and Directions

Maps and Directions

bottom of page